Event

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

 

Minnesota Land Trust

 2356 University Avenue West, Suite 240

Saint Paul, MN 55114

Telephone: (651) 647-9590

1-877-MLT-LAND

Located on the Green Line, near Randolph Station

 

General email inquiries: mnland@mnland.org

 

 

 

 
   


Contact Us

 

Twin Cities Office

2356 University Avenue West, Suite 240
St. Paul, MN 55114

Ann Thies: 651-917-6280  

athies@mnland.org

Barb Farrell: 651-917-6286

bfarrell@mnland.org

Barbara LaMotte: 651-917-6289

blamotte@mnland.org

Gena Setzer: 651-917-6281

gsetzer@mnland.org

Kris Larson: 651-917-6284

klarson@mnland.org

Kristina Geiger: 651-917-6295

kgeiger@mnland.org

John Brosnan: 651-917-6292

jbrosnan@mnland.org

Mark van der Linden: 651-917-6293

mvanderlinden@mnland.org

Pat Anderson: 651-917-6288

panderson@mnland.org

Susan McCallum: 651-917-6290

smccallum@mnland.org

Wally Abramson: 651-917-6285

wabramson@mnland.org

 

Main Line: 651-647-9590

1-877-MLT-LAND

General email: mnland@mnland.org

 

Duluth Office

394 South Lake Avenue, Suite 404
Duluth, MN 55802

Daryl Peterson: 218-722-1416

dpeterson@mnland.org

Hansi Johnson: 218-336-1914

hjohnson@mnland.org

Kris Larson: 218-722-4641

klarson@mnland.org

Pat Collins: 218-336-2031

pcollins@mnland.org