Search our site:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minnesota Land Trust

 2356 University Avenue West, Suite 240

Saint Paul, MN 55114

Telephone: (651) 647-9590

1-877-MLT-LAND

Located on the Green Line, across the street from Raymond Station

On bus routes 16, 21, 63 and 67

Nice Ride location across the street, available seasonally

Street parking at metered spots

 

Email us: mnland@mnland.org

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 
   


Contact Us

Twin Cities Office

2356 University Avenue West, Suite 240
St. Paul, MN 55114

Main Line: 651-647-9590
1-877-MLT-LAND
General email: mnland@mnland.org

 

Pat Anderson: 651-917-6288

panderson@mnland.org

Barb Farrell: 651-917-6286

bfarrell@mnland.org

Kristina Geiger: 651-917-6295

kgeiger@mnland.org

Barbara LaMotte: 651-917-6289

blamotte@mnland.org

Kris Larson: 651-917-6284

klarson@mnland.org

Sue Martinez: 651-917-6285

smartinez@mnland.org

Susan McCallum: 651-917-6290

smccallum@mnland.org

Wayne Ostlie: 651-917-6292

wostlie@mnland.org

Gena Setzer: 651-917-6281

gsetzer@mnland.org

Ann Thies: 651-917-6280

athies@mnland.org

Mark van der Linden: 651-917-6293

mvanderlinden@mnland.org

Beth Westerback: 651-917-6297

bwesterback@mnland.org

 

Duluth Office

394 South Lake Avenue, Suite 404
Duluth, MN 55802

Daryl Peterson: 218-722-1416

dpeterson@mnland.org

Hansi Johnson: 218-336-1914

hjohnson@mnland.org

Kris Larson: 218-722-4641

klarson@mnland.org

Pat Collins: 218-336-2031

pcollins@mnland.org